Committee Composition Print Email
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member
  Audit/Finance Corporate Governance Compensation
Kirby A. Dyess     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Jon E. Eliassen Chairman of the Board   Member of Corporate Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Charles H. Gaylord , Jr.   Member of Corporate Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee

Charles H. Gaylord, Jr. (age 64) has been a director since 2006. Mr. Gaylord is a private technology investor focusing on software and communications. Until his retirement in 1994, Mr. Gaylord was executive vice president for Intuit Inc., a leading developer of personal and small business finance software programs such as "Quicken" and "QuickBooks." From 1990 to 1993, he served as chairman and chief executive officer of ChipSoft, Inc., the original publisher of the tax preparation software program "TurboTax". Mr. Gaylord is a member of the board of directors and a member of the compensation committee of Proximetry Inc., a privately-held company, and a member of the advisory board of Technology Crossover Ventures I, an investment firm that invests primarily in private and public information technology companies. During various periods from 1990 to approximately 2002, Mr. Gaylord was a member of the boards of directors and served on the compensation committees of the following public companies: Stac, Inc.; HNC Software, Inc.; Maxis, Inc.; and Retek, Inc.; and also served as a director of a number of private technology companies. His wealth of knowledge of software services, brand marketing, IT technology, and business development adds to the diverse business backgrounds of our other members of the Board.
Holdings: 13,413 shares     View Transactions
Thomas S. Glanville Committee Chair for Audit/Finance Committee    
Timothy M. Leyden      
Philip Mezey      
Sharon L. Nelson Member of Audit/Finance Committee Committee Chair for Corporate Governance Committee  
Dan Pelino      
Gary Pruitt Member of Audit/Finance Committee    
Graham M. Wilson Member of Audit/Finance Committee Member of Corporate Governance Committee  
Lynda Ziegler     Member of Compensation Committee

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Itron, Inc. makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.